Plain Tumblr Themes
Music for a while shall all your cares beguile


Prev 2/194 Next

"If I remember quickly, I came out from our little bathroom going like 'Argh, I think I've got my period…' and [Jeff] was like on one knee, and he went 'No, no, no…' and I was like 'Oh!'"

Jeff Richmond's proposal to Tina Fey.

(via jagweedish)


german proverbs translated word for word.


Happy 55th Birthday, Emma Thompson!

b. 15th April 1959

"I’m not fiddling about with myself. We’re in this awful youth-driven thing now where everybody needs to look 30 at 60. The trick is to age honestly and make it look great so that everyone looks forward to it."


Guillaume de Machaut, Poésies.

Guillaume de Machaut (sometimes spelled Machault) (c. 1300 – April 1377) was a medieval French poet and composer. He is one of the earliest composers on whom significant biographical information is available


Johann Adolf Hasse

Toccata & Fugue for harpsichord in g minor



- everyone